Title: The Kitchen Witch: Box Set: Books 4-6

Buy the Book:
Kindle UK
Kindle AU
Kindle CA
Kindle DE
Apple Books
Google Play
Other Stores

Books Four, Five, and Six in this funny cozy mystery series from USA Today Bestselling author, Morgana Best.

Bewitched meets Murder She Wrote

In this three book Box Set:
4. Spelling Mistake
Amelia Spelled discovers an old spellbook, which to her delight contains a spell to improve one’s baking. Is this a recipe for disaster?
5. ExSpelled
Egged on by Amelia’s recent success in the kitchen, her friends send her to a cooking school on a remote tropical island resort.
6. The Halloween Spell
This Halloween is maybe Amelia’s worst ever. It’s one too many tricks and not enough treats . . .