Title: Witches and Wine Box Set Books 4-6

Buy the Book:
Kindle UK
Kindle AU
Kindle CA
Kindle DE
Apple Books
Google Play

Are you ready for what happens next at Mugwort Manor?

Here are the next three books in the series.
Book 4 Witches' Magic
Lighthouse Bay is about to give up some secrets . . .  but is trouble all that Pepper will discover?

Book 5 Witches' Spells
Pepper discovers the secret to her parents’ disappearance.
But it is Pepper's cat who is the biggest surprise of all . . .

Book 6 Witches' Charms
Welcome home to Mugwort Manor, where things aren't always as they seem . . .