Title: Witches and Wine: Box Set: Books 1-3

Buy the Book:
Kindle UK
Kindle AU
Kindle CA
Kindle DE
Apple Books
Google Play

When Pepper's eccentric aunts summon her from the city to help with their failing Bed and Breakfast, she's expecting damp in the bathrooms and mothballs in the closets. Not a dead body.

Now she is in for an adventure as she tries to save a Bed and Breakfast that does not serve breakfast, and deal with cottages with bizarre themes and a murder that needs solving . . .  to mention the arrogant Lucas O'Callaghan, who seems to think every woman wants to fall into his admittedly gorgeous arms, and those aforementioned eccentric aunts, who are hiding more than one secret.

Find out what awaits Pepper Jasper in the first three books in this series.