Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Kitchen Witch Box Set Books 1-3 (EBOOK)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

The first three books in this charming and delightful paranormal cozy mystery series from USA Today Bestselling author, Morgana Best.

Bewitched meets Murder She Wrote.
Amelia Spelled believes in baking it til you make it . . . But when her boyfriend dumps her, her boss fires her, and she's evicted from her rental thanks to one too many cooking mishaps, Amelia finds herself all dressed up with nowhere to dough. Amelia is just about ready to pie for help when a handwritten letter is slipped under her door.
Now she is off to country Australia, where a mysterious house is not the only thing that awaits -- there is also the revelation that her ancestors were witches. But if Amelia thinks she'll have time to process these new developments, she's dead wrong. There is a murder, and she's the number one suspect.
Will Amelia cook up a way to solve the crime, or are her spells as bad as her baking? And just what -- or who -- does the dashing man lurking in the shadows want?

This box set contains:
1. Miss Spelled
2. Dizzy Spells
3. Sit for a Spell

Or you can find it on all retailers HERE in ebook.